In this article, we cover -
This feature makes it easier to keep workspace members on the same page! With teams, you can easily gather the members of different teams into a respective group and ensure they receive timely updates.
The following steps will guide you through creating a team and adding team members to it:
Go to workspace settings ➡️ Workspace and select Teams ➡️ Create a team
Add a team name and an avatar for the team ➡️ Add members to the team from your existing workspace members
Mentions and Notifications
Once a team is created, you can mention the team wherever mentions in comments are supported. Mentioning a team will notify all team members at once.
Notifications will be sent to team members when they are added to a team or mentioned in a comment via
And by clicking on the link, they will be navigated to the relevant page.
In case of deletion of a team -
The team members will be individually shown as being mentioned wherever the team was previously mentioned.
💡 In case you have got a specific query to ask, you know where to find us 👉